Simple pricing for any sized business.

No upfront costs or hidden Fees.

Only pay for what you use and stop at any time.



$0.29 per job



(Do more than 5,000 deliveries per month? Talk to us about volume discounts)





Unlimited Drivers

Unlimited Dispatchers

API Access & Support


iOS + Android Apps 

Reporting & Analytics

Branded Live Tracking Page



Automated Dispatching

Smart Routing

Customisable SMS Alerts




increases in monthly revenue by 42%

increases in repeat customers by 33%

increases in average order sizes by 12%

delivery speeds increased by 26%

increases in customer satisfaction by 18%

reduction of late orders by 22%

reduction of order issues by 11%

reduction of missed delivery count by 19%

reduction of staffing overheads by over $32,000 annually

reduction of customer complaints by hundreds of hours per week






Risk Free Trial. Set Up in 2 Minutes. No credit card required.





Do you do over 5,000 deliveries per month?

Looking for a different pricing option?

Talk to us about volume discounted plans



Some common questions our customers ask

What is a "job"?

A job is the core unit of work that needs to be completed by your drivers. For example, a task could be a delivery of a good, or transporting someone from A to B.

How does my free trial work?

There is no risk, no obligation, and no credit card required. Upon your initial sign up we pre-load your account with job credit. You will have sufficient credit in your account to trial our software and once that credit runs out you will be prompted upon log in to enter your credit card information to continue using Swift.

Do I need to pay for a set up fee or a monthly fee?

No. There is no set up fee and you only pay if you process a delivery through your portal.


What if I don't do any jobs in a given month?

You only pay for what you use. If you don't complete any jobs after your free trial you will not be charged anything.

How do I pay for Swift?

After your free trial you will be prompted to add credit to your account. Every time you complete a job, the job fee will be deducted from your pre-loaded credit. The credit card you have put on file in your account settings will be processed for payment. You only pay for what you use.


Can I stop or cancel at anytime?

Yes you can. Simply don't submit any more jobs through the system and you will not get charged.




Talk to someone smart, quickly.