Back to Support

How do I re-order my jobs?

Reordering Accepted Jobs: Jobs that you have accepted or that have been assigned to you will show in the ‘Accepted’ tab.  By default, the order of these jobs (top to bottom) is the order that the application has selected for you to complete the jobs.  This order is based on the company settings.

If you don’t agree or need to change the order of the jobs, you can do this using the ‘drag and drop’ method. Select and hold your finger over a job.  After a brief moment, drag the job to position you would like to be in and release your finger.