Back to Support

Completing a Job

When you are ready to complete a job, you should select the ‘COMPLETE’ button in the detailed job view.

If your employer requires that drivers capture a Proof of Delivery for each job, then you will be taken to the Proof Of Delivery page, where you can add photos, signature, and any notes to the job. If your employer does not require Proof of Delivery, then you will not see the screens below.

Once you have completed a job, it no longer appear in the ‘Accepted’ tab of the application.  However, if you need to access the details related to a completed job, you can find them on the ‘Archived’ tab.