Back to Support

Looking Back at Past Jobs

Archived Jobs Tab: The ‘Archived’ tab allows you to view all of the jobs you have completed, declined, or abandoned (cancelled).  To view any of these lists, navigate to the ‘Archived’ tab and select the list you would like to see at the top of the page.

Archived Jobs will be available to view for 24 hours after they have been completed, declined, or abandoned.