On the Manage Driver page you can view a list of the drivers who you are invited, activated, awaiting approval, deactivated, and even those who are online. Additionally, you are able to manage their permissions and details.
Details: provide the driver payment details, online status, if they on a wage or commission as well as grant you the ability to revoke a driver if they no longer work for you.
Edit Driver Info: such as Name, Email Phone, and/or Mode of Transport.
Revoke: to remove driver access and ability to drive for your account.