Back to Support

Manage Driver Tasks

When the driver has accepted jobs and/or is en route, not only can you visually see the route that has been defined for your driver on the map based on your settings, but the actions available to the dispatcher are extended further.  You now have the ability to make any modifications to the driver’s jobs or routes with the following actions:

  • Transfer jobs from one driver to another online and available driver

  • Remove all jobs from the driver. Other drivers will be notified of these jobs according to your driver notifications setting

  • Cancel all jobs for the driver

  • Automatically reorder jobs to route the driver based on the shortest distance

  • Automatically reorder jobs to route the driver based on required arrival times

  • Manually reorder jobs to route the driver by dragging and dropping jobs into the correct order in the list