Back to Support

Ratings

The Ratings page allows you to see the feedback and rating of drivers for tasks.  

This feature is only available if you share a feedback link with your customer.  The feedback link can be enabled in the Alerts settings, by sending a "Job Completed" SMS message to your end customer with the {feedback link} included.

Filter by Driver: to see all of their ratings, average rating, and comments from customers

Filter by Job:

  • Delete: allows you to delete a rating to take it out of the driver’s cumulative scoring.
  • Job #: will take you to that task in the History Section for more comprehensive details.
  • Details: will show the Pick-up, Drop-off, & Total Time taken to complete.