Back to Support

Auto-Assign Jobs

If you do not want to give your drivers the option to “accept” or “reject” jobs, you can set the system to automatically accept all jobs sent to your drivers.

This is useful for companies who are not using independent contract drivers, or have drivers that work exclusively for your business.


Step 1

  • Go to Settings → Show advanced settings → Automation

 

Step 2

  • Click “Force Accept job when notified

 

Step 3


tips and tricks

  • What does Notify vs. Assign mean?

    • Notify: a driver is alerted of a job and has the option to accept or reject it

    • Assign: job automatically go in the drivers “accepted queue” and they are required to complete it


Related Articles

Learn how to automatically or manually dispatch your jobs to your drivers.

Find out why your drivers are not receiving the jobs your dispatched!

Learn how to transfer a specific job or transfer all jobs, between different drivers.