Back to Support

Transfer Jobs

Learn how to transfer a specific job or transfer all jobs, between different drivers.

Transfer All JOBS

Once a driver has accepted multiple jobs, the dispatcher can manually remove the current driver and re-assign all their jobs to a new driver. This is useful when your driver is not able to complete any of their accepted jobs (for example if the driver has some sort of emergency situation).

To only reassign one jobs, continue reading the next section below.

  1. Click on a specific driver under“Drivers Online” (left sidebar of the Map page)
  2. Click Actions
  3. Click Transfer Jobs

Transfer One JOb

Once a driver has accepted a job, the dispatcher can manually remove the current driver and re-assign the job to a new driver.  

  1. Click on a specific job under “All Jobs” (left sidebar of the Map page)
  2. Click on Drivers Notified > then click on the specific driver
  3. Click Actions > then click Remove
  4. Notify and assign a new driver for the job