Back to Support

Completing a Job

 
 

Completing a job

When you are ready to complete a job, you should select the COMPLETE button in the detailed job view.

Once you have completed a job, it no longer appear in the ACCEPTED tab of the application.  However, if you need to access the details related to a completed job, you can find them on the ARCHIVED tab.


Tips and Tricks

  • Proof of Delivery: If your employer requires that drivers capture a Proof of Delivery for each job, you will need to add a photo and/or signature before you are able to Complete the job


Related Articles